Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 a.m. - 2004-12-09
Unblocked
As you can see, I'm not blocked anymore. I had to do it because I realized that people could read me all willy-nilly on here, and I am not too comfortable with that. Everything is all good now, I suppose. I might open a 2nd diary...I'm undecided on that still.

I've hurt someones feelings yet again. It's not my fault that I feel nothing for him, he knew how callous I could be from the moment we met. I'm referring to "no dick" He has decided that I am and will always be the one for him. He has called me no less than 15 times today to try to convince me that he and I were meant to be. Never.... He told me today to not be surprised if he shows up at my door unannounced, i told him then he coudl not be upset if I slam the door in his face. I dont even care if we are talking like that...don't just take it upon yourself to show up. I'm really funny about that. I told him if he's willing to throw away a couple hundred dollars just to get the door slammed in his face, to feel free to come. If he's dumb enough, I hope he knows someone else down here because I have every intention on calling the police for some strange guy sleeping on my lawn.

But anyway.

Tomorrow is my last day of class. Yayyyyyyyyyyy Dont think I could be more excited..even with these horrible grades. But I am in such a good mood now that classes are essentially over. Okay, i think while I'm at work tomorrow I'll do a great update.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!