Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:18 p.m. - 2004-12-10
A Boring Day
wow..lol funny how that "great update" never came. I forgot all about it for a minute. I overslept and missed my last class. *giggle* oh well, now I just have to worry about my finals next week, I'm not to worried about them though. I went to work for maybe 2 hours and came back hom. I decided that I needed to do some stuff in the house. *hanging head in shame* I still haven't really unpacked since I've moved, I just unpacked 2 suitcases and some toiletries. The kids stuff isnt even unpacked. Anyway, so I went about doing that and I forgot that the satellite people were supposed to come. They were supposed to do some wiring for me so that all these cables wouldnt be all in the way. My daddy bought me a rug this morning ( I think his new girlfriend picked it out ) and brought it to the house. Its pretty, 3 different shades of brown and a touch of orange. It's cute. :) My sister wants to move into my house. She lives with my dad...and he lives not even 5 minutes away. lol That's retarded to me. I told her I would see though, I guess that'll help cut bills. She's a lil junky, so I know we're gonna have issues with that, but maybe it'll work out. IF I let come anyway. As long as she gets a job though, it'll be alright. I cant have her just sitting in my house all day. I might let her.

Dude is still calling. He had an attitude on my voicemail this morning telling me that I never told him when he could come down here. I KNOW I told him not to. Gosh it's gonna be really ugly if he just shows up but that's not my problem @ all.

That's all for now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!