Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:18 p.m. - 2004-12-31
2004
Uh... Happy New Year!!!!!!

Im all dressed and my party doesnt start for another hour or so. =) I look so purdy

Side question....why was it 67 degrees today???? It's 60 now...anyway

This year has had its ups and downs, more downs than ups, but I believe that this is simply a case of mind over matter, so 2005 will definitely be better. I'm free, I accept myself for all my flaws, uniqueness, shortcomings, and all. I hope to know that you all do too.

No new year resolutions because if I fail, I'll be disappointed. I only hope to be happy this year.

I decided not to give up on school yet (to those that didnt know, I contemplated dropping out and just working on my masters instead). I will be a pharmacist before I'm 30.

I love you all. Be safe tonight and into the new year.

Ciao

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!