Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:56 p.m. - 2005-01-11
Scream
Sometimes people don't realize the effect their words can have on you. Sometimes they don't realize their actions might strongly affect you. It's funny.

I'm tired of a lot of things. The things that I accept and don't say anything about. One day I hope to not be so close lipped and to say what is bothering me. I'm wrong for assuming that someone will know everytime they're saying something that bothers me.

I feel unstable. I have so many things going on right now. I hate January, I know it being this month isn't helping me deal with a lot of things coming at me right now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!