Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:28 p.m. - 2005-01-12
-
School is going okay except for the fact that I have to repurchase almost $800 worth of books because when I thought I was quitting school, I sold them all. Dunce. lol My schedule can lick booty but I'll deal with it. I hate the last day of classes fall on my birthday, which is on a Monday, meaning that I wont even be done with finals until the 9th. *frown* I cant have my part for like 2 weeks after my birthday. Now other May babies are gonna want to party with me. lol I know I'm being selfish but I can't help it.

Today was a lot better than yesterday. I somewhat talked to 3 of the people that have been bothering me in the past days. Nothing has really been resolved and I think some untruths were said, but I'll move on like I've always had to do. I can't cry over everything, u know? Just pick up and move on..

I think my online friend is making arrangements to come visit me. I'm still not sure how I feel about that. I told him to not expect sex, but I know he will. That's the only reason I dont know if I want him to come or not. He's cool otherwise. My psuedo boyfriend will be out of town. :- I dunno

I think i'm starting to ramble so I'm out. Wait...S-B is trying to bring back Confessional Wednesday ( I noticed not a lot of yall did it ) but here goes.

I Confess....

I'm still scared about being in school
I find myself thinking about M a whole lot, our anniversary would have been on Saturday
Some people will never know how I truly feel about them

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!