Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:20 a.m. - 2005-01-16
Goodbye to my dog
I'm still kind of blown right now and can't really go to sleep. The pit bull next door to my house attacked my dacshund and fucked him up. I'm gonna have to have him euthanized because the wounds he suffered were great, and he was traumatized, he wont let anyone touch him except for me without biting them. I can only imagine how bad he'll be later. My other dog saw the whole thing and I can tell he's messed up too because he couldnt even help him. So, tomorrow I have to sign the paperwork and I guess I collect his ashes on Wednesday. I still havent decided on whether to take legal action on my neighbor or not.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!