Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:26 p.m. - 2005-01-16
Dog Update
I decided against euthanization. I couldnt do it and today he was a lot better than yesterday. I signed him over to the hospital though. The medical bills are high and the doctor asked me would i honestly be able to handle it if he were to still die and deep down I knew the answer was no, so I signed him over and I felt better. I know that if he does make it, they have a rigorous(sp?) process that applicants go through before they can adopt a dog. His lung is what makes him iffy. When he saw me, he tried to bust through the cage, it was so cute. I held him one last time and he looked and me and started whining, so I think he knew it was gonna be the last time he was gonna see me. Its alright, I know he'll be alright.

My sisters boyfriend, the guy who gave him to me, said that when his dog has some more puppies, I'll be the first to get one, plus at the vet I saw a lady with shih tsu's and she said she wanted me to have one after they were weaned. So I guess I'm happy. I'm still a little sad but I'm not crying anymore.

Enough about dogs.

Oh wait, something else, I like how my neighbor has been avoiding me like the plague. It's cool, I'm prepared to take legal action.

Let's see. My internet friend didn't come and guess who I spent all of this time with? (It was M.) We had decided to spend the weekend together even though we are not a couple anymore. Yesterday, of course, was fucked up, but today after we were done with everything, had a pretty alright time together.

I'm a little tired so I'll end this here.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!