Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:23 a.m. - 2005-02-01
Explanation of Sorts
Um alrighty. Comments and emails made me realize that I need to address something. For some reason some of you dont know I have kids, and I'm tryin to figure out how not. Pay attention to the 101 people.

I have a son and daughter, fraternal twins. They were born December 22, 2001. I guess part of the reason I don't talk about them all the time is because I'm not around them like that, well I wasn't anyway. When I was pregnant, my mom told me that she would raise my kids until I was done with school because she didn't want me to end up like her (not following my dreams). I agreed, but she passed away a month after they were born. My dad and my sister decided to step up and uphold my mom's promise, so they keep them for me until I'm done. Which isnt so bad because they live practically down the street. When they don't have them, M's family keeps them. I pretty much have them here with me on most weekends and during the week whenever I have free time, which honestly isn't often.

Um okay, I guess that's that.

PS- Nene, I guess you weren't the only one. lol

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!