Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 p.m. - 2005-02-02
Update
I'm doing really well with school so far. Not that I have even started all of my classes or anything, but they're going great. :)

My neighbor and his bitch are gonna get fucked the fuck up. I swear if I see one more eye roll or middle fingers (yes they took it back to middle school) Imma nut up on them. Point blank. I get tired of the bullshit. Shit they are older than me and actin like they are 10 or something.

My best friend is supposed to spend the whole weekend with me. I'm actually kind of happy about this. We hardly spend any time together at all, with her being married and still getting to know the city. Why she hasnt asked me for another tour, I don't know. I have a feeling she is pregnant, but I'll wait for her to tell me before I say anything.

Okay, I see I dont have shit to type about. Oh yeah

Confessions

    I'm crushing on about half of my friends
    I bought a vibrator but have yet to use it

I guess that's it lol

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!