Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:23 p.m. - 2005-02-04
yuck
so blown that I'm back in the house already. goodness

oh, btw, i had this locked because i was trying out a layout but it didnt go right, so it's back to this

anyway, i went out with this guy. this will be the only mention of him. he's totally not worth it. anyway, we went to the movies. he said that he was gonna have to go to the atm and asked me to cover $5 on the movie tickes. I'm like okay..it happens (not to me) so we leave the movies and he goes to the atm and tries to get money out. okay so he was declined twice. he told me that something was wrong with his card but umm i had LASIK my vision is fuckin perfect. first time he tried to get 100 and it said not enough funds available. second time he tried to get 20 dollars...TWENTY fuckin dollars...it said not enough funds available. by that time, i was too through and then he came at me sayin that his card wasnt working and wanted to know if i had enough money to cover dinner for both of us. shit, fuck that. i dont do shit for any man, not anymore. that is one promise to myself that i'm definitely not breaking. so anyway, i told him i didnt (of course i did) so he suggested we go to his house and get to know each other better. i was cool with that but then he patted me on my butt. man...i know a lot of girls will just giggle off of that shit, but i cannot stand to be touched by someone that I dont know. so i told him that i didnt feel too good and to drive me back home. i went to On the Border and treated myself to a to-go order, which I am about to devour.

I swear I'm never letting my friends set me up again.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!