Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:47 p.m. - 2005-02-09
'Fessions
Dern, I hadn't realized that it's Wednesday already. I don't know if I have anything to fess up to or not.
Hmmm

Confessions


  1. internet guy and I have gotten a helluva lot closer

  2. i'm going to visit him for my spring break...he's paying

lol i really wasnt trying to tell everybody about that until after the fact. Honestly I dont believe in falling online or anything like that because you have to spend time with a person in my opinion before you can have some really intense feelings, but damn....i'm like, i dont know, i cant even say what i'm like. it's so weird. supposedly i'm getting something from him on friday and on monday. see...i'm not used to presents AT ALL. it's a damn shame, but it's true. he sent me flowers about 2 months ago, but that was the last thing i got from him, cept for a couple of cards. i'm still wary though...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!