Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:09 p.m. - 2005-02-15
Bleh
I skipped classes yesterday and I feel bad because I have not gotten dressed to go to school today. Well nevermind, I'm over that one. I can tell it's time for me to have a break. Soon though.

I have to go out of town this weekend. I am not up for the drive but I have to make it.

I missed my Pop's birthday yesterday. I should have driven down there since I didnt' go to school, but I think I will stop by his house on the way back home this weekend, it'll only be 20 minutes out of the way.

Alright, just felt like updating. I'm gone.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!