Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:12 p.m. - 2005-02-26
It's a really nice day
I'm feeling great. I had a paper due on Monday that I didnt think I would begin until tomorrow. I started on it yesterday and finished it about 20 minutes ago. Hooray :) Now I don't know what to do with myself.

I wanted to go to the movies, but EVERYTHING is sold out until late tonight. Dern. I may go to my dad's house, or to visit with my cousin. It's too nice of a day to just sit in the house, I know that, even though the day is over halfway over. I'll find something to get into though.

Have a great rest of the weekend.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!