Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:02 p.m. - 2005-03-09
A Long Wednesday
I was watching Maury this evening and the topic today was older women with teenaged boys. I didnt catch all of it, but I caught a story about a woman, who thought that her friend, who is 32, had gotten pregnant by her 14 y/o son. They took a lie detector test and it was proven that they had never had sexual contact of any kind.

I still had to think about what would happen if my son, at 14, told me that he had gotten any woman, not necessarily(sp) my friend, but any older woman, pregnant. Honestly..and it may sound fucked up but its the truth, I would push that broad down some stairs, any stairs, as many times as it takes to get rid of that "situation" And that's real. I know I would nut the fuck up. Just keeping it real...

Anyway, today I was cussed out by Ms older sister. Okay, their younger sister(DJ) moved to Atlanta to take care of Tammy's(older sister) son while she is at work. When DJ left home, she left some boy she had just met, I cant remember his name. Okay they had only been going out for 2 weeks, but he gave her money and everything. We were all like "oh thats nice" and left it at that. That was back in October. Today, I'm driving M's cousin to work and she tells me that DJs "bf" has moved to Atlanta and he lives right down the street. So I'm like are they fucking and she says she doesnt know, but she needs to be talked to. Oh let me add this, DJ is a little slow, not retarded, but it takes her a really long time to catch on to shit. Anyway, so after I drop their cousin off, I call DJ and ask her about her friend. I ask her point blank if they're fucking and she says no, so I'm like good because I'd hate for you to end up like so many of these other women out here. So she gets mad and is like she's not a slut. I say I didnt say that she was, but that even with everything that has gone down with me and M, I still consider her to be like a sister and that I was just looking out for her. She says that she appreciated it but forreal, she isnt doing anything with him. I say alright and we make small talk for a few minutes before I get off of the phone with her. Not even an hour later, Tammy calls me. She didnt even say hello, just started cussin me the fuck out talkin bout who the hell did i think i was, dont worry bout none of them and dont be callin there tellin her sister what to do. She went on for about 3 minutes with this mess, when she finally paused to take a breath, I asked, is that all you called to say, or is there more? but before I could even get it all of the way out...this heffa hung up on me.

Now, I put up with a lot of shit from people. I mean I put up with a lot of shit. Hanging up, however, is not one of those things I put up with. My mother and I were REALLY close, but we didnt' talk for 2 months one time because she hung up on me. Yes, it is that serious. I cannot stand it.

So I went ahead and called DJ to tell her that my intentions were not to offend her, she says she knows and to remember that she can watch out for herself and I say okay and hang up. You know, the way Tammy was acting, I expected DJ to be crying or something because I had hurt her so badly or something. I just determined that those heffas are crazy and I'm not dealing with them anymore. Tammy has been calling my phone off and on all day, but I'm not answering. I really have nothing to say to her. I would if she had called my phone to apologize, but the voicemails she has left certainly are not apologies. So oh well.

My friend said that we were both in the wrong because I shouldnt have even said anything to DJ and that Tammy shouldnt have called me actin a fool like that. My thing is this..whenever shit goes down with them, I am always called to listen and/or bail them out of trouble. When there are little family powwows, they make sure to include me, I just never voice an opinion, because they may be related to my kids, but they are not my family. The one time I say something, to someone who I considered to be like a sister and she claimed likewise, I get cussed the hell out. That's interesting.

They can kiss ass.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!