Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:28 p.m. - 2005-03-11
Guess I'll do it too
1.three names you go by
renada
amazon
southern comfort

2. three screen names you have
trillshawty80
kuntree_bad_azz
ms swarthy

3. three things you like about yourself
creative
sweet
intelligent

4. three things you hate/dislike about yourself
my laziness and/or procrastination
i'm a big pack rat
sometimes my friendliness

5. three parts of your heritage
black
dutch
um that's it cept for the indian but i HATE saying that

6. three things that scare you
rodents
dying young
E.T.

7. three of your everyday essentials
water
shower
taking a shit

8. three things you are wearing right now
jeans
earrings
green shirt

9. three of your favorite bands/artists at the moment
i dont have any right now

10. three of your favorite songs at the present
one thing - amerie
through with love - destiny's child
giving up - donny hathaway

11. three new things you want to try in the next 12 months
have more confidence in myself
stop biting my nails
maybe a new look, like cutting my hair and dying it

12. three things you want in a relationship(love is a given)
trust
humor
understanding

13. two truths and a lie
i am an ex-stripper
i have adult ADD
i would become a professional artist if i felt i would get paid enough

14. three physical things about the opposite sex that appeal to you
strong arms
warm smile
nice stomach

15. three things you just cant do
say no to people i love
not get on the internet
eat cottage cheese

16. three of your favorite hobbies
drawing
sewing
getting online lol

17. three things you really want to do right now
take a nap
kiss someone
play with bubbles outside

18. three careers you're considering---Imma change this to what I did consider once
chemical engineer
biochemist
systems analyst

19. three places you want to go on vacation
Italy
Greece
Canada

20. three kids names
marissa
maurice
amari

21. three things you want to do before you die
become a pharmacist
mold my children into model citizens
help as many people as i can

22. three people that have to take this quiz or die painfully
just about everyone has already...i'm so late

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!