Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:05 p.m. - 2005-03-29
I Need Sleep
Golly I'm tired. Didn't go to bed until about 3:30. I had to work this morning, from 9 til 2. Now I am at school, I plan on leaving before 10..forget this lab, I have to present to one of my professors in the morning, then classes til 5, and then work until 10. I got more than I bargined for with this job thing. It's only for a month but goodness. I'm a lil bothered by the fact that he's already put me on the schedule to work about 35 hours this week, and today they trained me on my other duties for all of 6 minutes. :- It's all good though, maybe I'll use this extra money to treat myself to a vacation @ the end of summer instead of using it as regular spending money. I really want to go on at least one cruise in my life.

I'm doing a little spring cleaning right now, just evaluating a few of my relationships and deciding on whether or not I want to continue them or not. I think I am about done cutting people. I hate the fact that I do this every year, but I can't help it. I keep going through phases where I don't want certain people around me or even involved in my life. My relationship with M is on my repair list though. After we had our talk or whatever, we've been getting along wonderfully. I guess it's because for the first time he really said everything that was on his mind instead of bullshitting with it. Sometimes I need for someone to tell me exactly what's wrong because all of the signs may be there, but a lot of times it's hard for me to spot the obvious.

Anyway, I have some reading to do before class starts.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!