Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:07 a.m. - 2005-04-23
Without a dope beat to step to...
Been a long time..

Dang man, I havent updated in a minute. I'm pretty sure that I won't even say everything I wanted to say because..well shit, I worked 13 hours today and I just got home not too long ago. Plus..I have company ;). J is here to visit.

Ohio was..everything Ohio could be. There really isn't a lot to do out there, but I enjoyed myself for the most part. J and I were sort of beefing the first part of my trip. We had sort of gotten into it about someone that I was kickin it with down here. I didn't see the problem and he knew about that person, but he started acting funny when they called me. I didn't answer the first time, so they called again and then started txting me. I just turned it off and thought shit was cool. Apparently it wasn't and he let me know. I got pissed because 1. I didn't answer the phone and 2. even if I had, he can't get mad. He's not my man. To him it looked like I was trying to hide something. I still don't get that, but whatever.

We talked about it maybe 2 days later. We were cool after all of that and I really did enjoy being able to spend a week with him. I think I mentioned that I'm going to be in Tampa for the summer, and he'll be visiting me there too. I wish he could have come down next weekend (my birthday weekend) but he has some stuff he has to do. Oh well.

I met a nice guy last week at my job. He's Italian/Venezualan(sp) and man...usually I'm not too big on accents, but maaaaaaaan, his is the damn sexiest I have ever heard in my life. It's a mixture of both, but more 'zualan. Then he's cute on top of that. He came into my job the first week I was there, and I found out that he came there looking for me when I was out of town. He called up there and one of the guys said that I was back and the days that he isn't up there, he's calling trying to keep me on the phone for over an hour. It must be the weather because he is like too fine to be interested in me. Or he's crazy... sure we'll find out soon. You know crazy folk can't hide bein crazy for too long.

I still like my job. My boss likes fucking with me but it's cool. Hey guess what? Already rumors have started that he and I are fucking. Damn shame. It's because he and I are already really comfortable around each other and apparently he's not easy to get to know. I dunno, he and I are a lot alike. Straight to the point and have a weird sense of humor. I fuck with him because I know I can, same with him. I'm not even mad about the rumor going around, it seems that everyone there is fucking each other, so I guess I fit in. :-

last week of classes. I'm so damn happy, but not at the same time. I dunno, I'll have a year of this damn professional program under my belt. I feel...so fucking grown Not sure if I'm ready for this. Anyway, I'll try to update some more tomorrow.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!