Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:08 p.m. - 2005-05-01
birthday BIRTHDAY birthday
Hey hey hey

It's my birthday weekend. I have been drinking and partyin and carryin on since Thursday? I think. Can't really tell you who all I've encountered, just know that I've had fun. Right now I'm in the country, about an hour south of home, at my Pop's (maternal grandfather) house. Party just for me :) I'm surprised I'm not crying about turning 25, but maybe I finally am growing up. Btw, May 2 is the day..

I was gonna post a pic since someone else posted purty pics, but...I'm not quite as photogenic :( but that's cool, I think some of yall have seen em anyway

I'll be back *wink*

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!