Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 a.m. - 2005-05-05
ho
My birthday was great. Thank you all for the birthday wishes. M gave me a lot of presents,including some jewelery. I was/am shocked. J bought me a painting, and it's great that he appreciates my love for art, but dang, now I have to put it up when he's here and I made it a point to only put my work up.

I've been pretty busy the past week or so. I um, hmm I can't remember if I said anything about my boss taking me out for dinner last week. I'm too lazy to go look, plus I'm tryin to wake up (didn't sleep) so that I leave the house in time and dont' miss my flight. Anyway, he and I have an odd relationship. A lot of sexual tension there, but I always thought that it would remain just that. It didn't. I slept with him on Monday, twice. I was regretting it, not because he's my boss but because I was feeling a little whorish til someone :) reminded me that I'm a grown woman and don't have to answer to anyone except. So yeah, with that being said, I called him last night and told him he needed to tell me goodbye. Saw L. this morning. Oh that's italian/vene. guy. Told him bye too.

Yea I feel a little whored out still, but I dont regret anything. Anyway, I needed to update, and that is done, so bye for now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!