Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:32 a.m. - 2005-05-26
Fake ass entry
Not even gonna be a real update. I'm so tired, but I couldn't just go without writing something.

I'm in Tampa now for my summer gig. So far so good. I got here a week later than planned, but that's for another entry. I swear I will try to give a thorough update before Memorial Day is over. If I can't, it'll come shortly after. I promise. I have so much to type about.

Lots of nice looking people down here and for the first time in a long time, I feel like one of the nice looking people. Yeah, I think I'm going to have a good time down here. Anyway, I promise once again to give a really good update soon.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!