Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 a.m. - 2005-07-17
*yawn*
51 days is indeed a long time. I actually feel bad. *hugs*diary*hugs*

I'm ready to head back to Atlanta. Florida is okay when it isn't raining..but it's always fuckin raining or a chance of raining. Shit fuckin blows.

I'm realizing that I still haven't really updated. My fault. Umm about a month ago I was proposed to. I told him to wait until I come back home and then we could talk about it. No way I can tell him yes, we've only known each other a few months. I can't see it. Not now.

Lemme see what else, omg I swear I need to give a really nice descriptive update, I suck. Sorry. I'm sleepy.

I'm acting out because I'm feeling stressed. Wait, I'm too sleepy to get into this right now. How about I leave you with a pic?

I took that to be funny. It won't be longer than a week before I update again, hopefully it'll be when I wake up. I drank and now my stomach is hurting.

plus I'm sleepy.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!