Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:35 p.m. - 2005-07-17
2 updates in 2 days
i don't know on where to begin with my update. So maybe I'll just ramble.

There's a guy at my job that I want to fuck the shit out of and I'm almost at the point of obsession on doing it. Why haven't I fucked him yet? Maybe it's as he texted me yesterday..I'm full of shit. I want to..believe me, i do, but some shit always happens when I think we're gonna get to gettin. Now he won't even fuck with me. Won't even have lunch with me. Damn..

Okay, I forgot what else I wanted to type about. I am trying hard not to really mention him right now because if i even begin to start about him, theres no telling when i'll end, i literaly obsess over him like i'm 13 years old or something, i have NEVER been like this.

okay i dont want to talk about him anymore.

the boss that I slept with when I was in georgia..lol this man has moved through the other 2 girls that i used to work with. that's funny to me for some reason, especially because they knew he slept with me, but had no idea that he was fucking both of them at the same time. the one whos madder, i guess it is because the other girl got a promotion. *laughter* i shouldn't laugh, cuz i know i'd be pissed too.

i'm so ready to go home. not saying i dont enjoy this city, but its not for me...neither is this work, but it's just another month that i'm stuck out here. i want to go on vacation at the end of next month, i just need to figure out where it's gonna be.

im done for now

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!