Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:19 p.m. - 2005-07-21
straight FUCKED
sigh...

The power went out today and the guy i'm obsessing over and I were chillin off to the side waiting to see if it would come back on. After about an hour, instead of just saying it to me, he texts me "we should find a dark corner for a while" and i'm thinking i'm all for it. this confused me, because on monday he said that we should just leave it alone because i have someone and so does he, and that our timing is just off. some more stuff about how it would have been great had we not been attached to other people and some more rah rah blah blah blah shit. i wasnt really worried about because i figured i still had time to get what i wanted (lol).

anyway so we go to an empty room and start kissing. well there was some touching and whatever going on too, but not too long after, somebody else walks in..these 2 dudes that i know are fucking each other, but that's a whole nuther story for another day. so me and damn i need a nick for him..Pop,yea so me and Pop get out of there laughin sayin we need to cool it for a minute. So we go back into the pharmacy and about 30 min later, I'm told that I can go home, so Pop says he'll drive me. I'm wondering wtf because I drove myself today,usually I don't, I ride with this other chick, but Pop knew I drove myself. Anyway, we go out into the parking garage and he's like come on, so we walk to his car. i cant believe i'm going into details, usually i dont like typing all of this stuff

so yeah, we go to the car and he said something, i really can't remember what, something about some chicken? lol i don't know. once we pull out of the garage he opens his glove compartment and makes sure i see the condoms in there. so i just smile at him and say "alright..." he asks me where do i want to go...i wasnt taking him to where i was staying, i'm so weird about people in my house. long story short..we went to a parking lot behind a shopping center that is being built, but at the last minute i told him that i didnt want to be all raunchy and fuck him back there. so we ended up at my place anyway. so i touch him..and i'm loving what i'm getting to work with. we start...and in about 6 minutes..and yeah..i said six *sigh* he's done.

i swear...

now granted, those six minutes were a good six minutes, i can give him that..but SIX FUCKING MINUTES

come on now...

i told him he owes me...let's see if he pays up

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!