Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:37 p.m. - 2005-10-23
Yawn
I'm updating...about nothing. I've been so busy with classes, it's ridiculous. I'm ready for winter break, but that's a good 2 months away. le sigh Oh well

Everything is going pretty good for me right now, for the most part anyway. I think I want to cut all of my hair off..that's the biggest thing going on with me.

The weather is finally changing. I should go shopping. I need boots and some skirts. I have jackets, blouses, and pants. I love shopping for cool weather.

Okay, hopefully next I type I'll have something worthwhile going on.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!