Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 p.m. - 2005-11-02
Pretty Pink Baby Blue
I'm hungry and too lazy to cook. Shameful.

The semester is kind of flying by. It'll be done in another month and 1 week I think. That's good though. No big problems, I'm passing everything, though not with As, but hey, I'll be alright.

I think I mentioned before that I had cut everyone out of my life. I was getting proposed to by guys I didn't know ( I never once said yes )and sleeping with men just because I felt like it. It was for the best, I was truly feeling hoed out. I guess it was because I'd never really had any freedom before, I'd been with M since I was 16, even though it was a long distance relationship for a looooong time, I think I was 20 before we were even within 30 minutes of each other. Anyway, I got the ho out. Yay me. There are glimpses of her every now and then, but she's really only for one person.

I'm sure I didn't mention it before, but M and I are back together. Well not together together, I won't let him move into my house yet, but it's coming. I guess I should say why. I'm pregnant, about 8-9 weeks along. I know some people will be negative about the situation, but that's cool, everyone is entitled to their opinion, I just don't give a fuck. *smile* But we've worked a lot of things out and me getting pregnant by him the one time we have sex in over a year was kind of a sign to me.

*shrug*

I'm happy, at least I feel that I am

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!