Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:54 p.m. - 2005-11-17
Something is Wrong with Me
So I've realized a couple of things about myself this past week. One is that I'm crazy...I'm gonna blame it on hormones though. The other thing is that I really shouldn't be fucked with when I'm crazy.

Now where to begin? I guess I'll start with how this pregnancy has made me the craziest I've ever been. Oh btw, I think it's twins again. I'm like WAY too big to only be about 10-11 weeks. I already look about 5 months. Anyway.

M doesn't live with me, but he spends the night maybe once a week. I was taking him home last week and he pissed me off. I can't even remember what he said or did, I just remember being pretty damn pissed. I'm a Taurus, so I literally see red when I'm pissed. It was definitely a red night. Anyway I told him to get the hell out of my car and he had the nerve to start talking shit to me. As if he ever has a fuckin reason to be pissed with me. Shit. So after he is done he gets out the car he sets his bag down in the street and is just standing in front of the car. I still don't know why he did that. So we're looking real domestic out there arguing and I tell him to get the fuck out of my way before I run him and his shit over. Now...normally I'm not crazy. That's why he didn't think I would really do it. Hell, I didn't really think I would do it. But something about the way he looked at me just infuriated the hell out of me....and I tapped the gas and hit his bag. I stopped and told him to get his shit out of my way. I guess he really didn't think he would be next. But he was. That nigga still didn't want to move his shit so I drove real slow over his foot. Man.. lol I had to get the hell out of there because I think that man was about to kill me. I apologized and he didn't talk to me again until about yesterday. I still feel bad, but I'm crazy right now. I know the hormones are no excuse, but oh well.

The other thing is about Luis. I have to go pick my friend up since she has to stay here for a couple of weeks (she was evicted). So hopefully I'll be able to finish this tomorrow. Just know, I'm about to fuck Luis's shit up. Wait, not sure if I've ever typed his name in here, that's the Italian/Venezualan man who SUPPOSEDLY was so in love with me that he propose. MAAAAAAN I'mma try to get back later tonight and type about his trifling ass.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!