Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:24 p.m. - 2005-12-19
-
I never did update on the Luis story. I definitely don't feel like it right now, but the main point is that he is dating someone that I work with and actually lied to me about it. I don't care who he dates and I wish him the best of luck, but I really think he should have told me and that I shouldn't have just "found out." I didn't know why this broad was cutting her eyes at me all of the time and mouthing shit to me, I just knew that I was contemplating fucking her ass up on the job and get fired and wait until we met somewhere "by chance" and fuck her up there. Regardless, she was getting fucked up if the shit continued. People were telling her that he and I used to mess with each other, but he lied to her and told her that my coworkers were lying. smdh

so me being the bitch that i am, someone asked me if the baby is his(luis') and I just smiled. I knew what I was doing, I wanted it to get back to her to fuck with her and fuck his shit up. So...after about a week of her hearing that the baby is his, she finally approached me and asked me if I was carrying his baby. I told her that it's none of her business and she got loud with me. So I got loud right back and ended it by telling her that maybe she should just ask him and I walked off.

So now, she's back to cutting her eyes at me and mouthing shit. It's really a hostile working environment, but it's funny at the same time. I just don't pay the bitch no mind. Oh, and they broke up because he doesn't think that he should date anyone I work with. I think he didn't want to be with her anymore and is using me as an excuse. I don't really care. That broad is fucking like 3 guys we work with, why is she obsessed with the fact that I had someone before her????

I swear. Stupid bitch.

Oh, the other day, it was just a lot of stuff not going right for me, nothing really big and nothing in particular, but everything put together just put me in a sour mood. I'm okay now :o)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!