Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:29 p.m. - 2006-01-25
Hewwo
Not a whole whole lot going on. I go for an ultrasound next Friday. 2 weeks ago they listened to the heartbeat and said that they thought they heard two. I was supposed to come back the next day for an ultrasound to see if there are 2 fetuses because the tech isn't wasn't there but I didn't go. I'm not in denial or anything, but I honestly think it was an echo. Yea yea they say every pregnancy is different, but I've been down that road before and I don't feel anything similar to what I did the first time.

I'm getting tired of not really doing anything all day. I quit working at the beginning of this month and I am truly regretting it. I stopped going to school after last semester but that's just because my school schedule would have been too stressful. I will probably be on bedrest soon anyway so I didn't need to be in school.

I need a new vehicle. I hate having to get one because I just got a new car last may. I need some sort of SUV and I have no idea about what I want. Any ideas anyone? I highly doubt anyone reads this anymore, but if someone happens to by chance, please help me out *smile*

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!