Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:32 p.m. - 2006-04-01
I'm Alive and Well
Hi, sorry for taking so long to update.

Hmmm, nothing is really going on. It's not twins. I'm having a little boy though. Yay. His dad wants him named after him, not happening. I like the name Jayden Alexander. But that's not set in stone as of yet. I'm due in about 7 weeks.

I ended up getting a Pacifica. Ehh, it's okay I guess. I'm not used to it yet, but it'll do.

I'm so tired all of the time. Some of it is stress, some of it's not. It's hard being pregnant because I don't really have family to help. Last time I stayed pregnant I had my grandmother and before that I had my mom. It's weird going through this alone. I've tried "adopting" my aunt into helping me with stuff, but so far that's a no go. Le sigh, oh well. Everything will work itself out. I just hope I don't start feeling depressed all the time because of this.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!