Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:05 a.m. - 2004-05-05
101 Facts
Here's my 101....

1. I was born and raised in Atlanta.

2. I am extremely tall (6'2)

3. LOL and extremely dark skinned as well

4. I've already run out of things to say.

5. I have a dacshund puppy, named T.K.(after Ted Kaczynski aka Unibomber)

6. I have a snake named Saddam and a turtle named Osama.

7. My boyfriend(fiance?) and I have been together for 3 years, 3 months, and 19 days.

8. I really do love him to death, even though I complain about him on a daily basis.

9. My semester was officially over yesterday and I finished with 4 As and 2Bs.

10. I am taking classes at Ga Tech to fulfill my pre-pharmacy curriculum, ie business classes for a M.B.A..

11. I will be done in another year.

12. Its a damn shame that I've gone back to school for pharmacy because that's what I initially went to school for.

13. I graduated in 2002 from Howard with a degree in biology and a minor in sculpture.

14. I really thought I would be on Broadway by now, but shit happens.

15. I miss living in D.C. sometimes.

16. No that's a lie.

17. Atlanta until I die!!

18. Unless I go back to Howard for my Pharm.D.

19. I'll probably end up at FAMU though.

20. Lately everyone on blackplanet has been leaving me notes

21. I hate blackplanet...it's the damn section 8 of the internet

22. I have an older sister, she's 25

23. She doesn't do shit with herself, but I think she's finally trying to get it together

24. I'm a shopaholic, I think I've spent about 3000 in the past month

25. Damn shame I dont have a real job

26. I hate my PT job at school, my boss speaks to me like she's my slave massa...

27. I've been pregnant twice

28. First pregnancy gave me twins.

28. My 2nd produced Amari Justine Hudson, who was born at 26 weeks.

29. She passed away after 2 months

30. I plan on trying to have a baby again by the end of this year.

31. Well that's if M gets his shit together

32. I'm not bringing a baby into this world not knowing for sure if their daddy will be able to provide for them

33. I dont see how single mothers do it

34. I miss my mommy so much

35. She passed away from a blood clot that was the result of a broken leg

36. Planning her funeral by myself was the hardest thing I've ever had to do

37. Burying my daughter was a close 2nd

38. M's mom is annoying and ignorant

39. But I never rub that in her face.

40. Ignorance is bliss

41. DLand is kind of cliqueish(sp)

42. I wonder how many of you have noticed this

43. I've only cheated once

44. It wasn't worth it

45. I let the dude buy me a $700 present though

46. Yes I sure did get it appraised

47. Niggas be on some bullshit sometimes, I needed to be sure.

48. I told him I'm sending it back, but fuck that, it's pretty as hell

49. I'm supposed to be taking my braids out now

50. It's gonna probably take me another 12 hours (at least) to get these damn things out

51. I'm addicted to online cards

52. My favorite colors are blue and green

52. I love all foods, especially Vietnamese

53. I forget how I fell it love with that style of cooking

54. Spring is my favorite season

55. My favorite singer of all time is Whitney Houston

56. it's a damn shame what drugs can do to someone

57. I used to smoke out all the time

58. I haven't touched it in about 4 years

59. I used to be a borderline alcoholic

60. fuck that, full blown

61. I would go to class after a couple of drinks, but no one could ever tell

62. I never attended AA

63. I calmed down on my own after I fell asleep in the park across from my dorm at about 4 in the morn

64. Now I on average about 2 drinks a week.

65. That seemed like a lot still when I read it

66. oh well, fuck it

67. My initials are CRR

68. My first name and last name get teased on a lot so I mainly go by my middle name

69 My middle name is Renada

70. My daddy got it off of an Italian soap opera.

71. His silly ass gave my sister his ex's name for a middle name.

72. I dont have the best relationship with my father, but I do love him a lot.

73. I think of my pop as my daddy.

74. He is my mom's dad.

75. I try to drive down to see him @ least once a month ever since my grandma passed.

76. Sometimes I think I'm bi-polar.

77. M suffers from really bad anxiety/panic attacks.

78. I think he might be getting better though.

79. Ever since last Friday, we've been having sex at least 4 times a day.

80. We used to do that all the time until about a year ago.

81. It's about damn time.

82. One of the main reasons I cheated.

83. I think we will be married next year sometime.

84. I'm kinda ready for him to break me off again before I go to sleep.

85. I have lost weight and it seems like my breasts have gotten bigger.

86. Ugh my ass too

87. TMI I know, but I had to share

88. It's hard to think of things to put on here.

89. I got a tatt for my birthday

90. It's a black angel. On one wing I have my daughters initials and on the other my mothers

91. It's really pretty, I should have a pic of it on here soon

92. My favorite candy right now is Snickers with almonds.

93. I love Zero bars too, even though no one else seems to. That box is always full at Wal-Mart.

94. I'm ashamed to say that when I get depressed I go to Target and buy myself something nice.

95. Target is the bomb, don't be a non-believer.

96. Yay I'm almost done.

97. M is shorter than me by 1 1/2 inches.

98. My sister is the midget, she's only 5'9.

99. I hope I get to retire my vibrator.

100. My best friends name is Jessica and she will be moving near me soon.

101. I'm very artistic, I draw, sculpt,act,paint,sing, and dance.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!