Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:14 p.m. - 2004-05-10
I dont feel well
wtf are there all these old ass entries on my tag-board? ghetto...

i hope a certain d-lander didn't do what she typed she did..i'm really worried about her.

sigh

better news

i got all As. yay me. summer school starts in a week, i'm only taking one class though.

m is such a jealous man. i didn't realize how resentful he was everytime i bought myself something nice. i bought an ipod a couple of weeks ago and i was told that it was too expensive of a purchase but when i mentioned something about buying him a laptop for his birthday it was cool. hell no i wasn't gonna really get him one, i just wanted to see what he was gonna say. he acted the same way when i bought myself a new laptop and a cell phone.

he told me i'm too moody. i know i am. i also cry a lot and my breasts hurt terribly. he hasn't put it all together yet.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!