Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:52 a.m. - 2004-05-05
Engagement?????
Okay birthday update tomorrow. I spent all my damn time doing my 101. I suck. lol

He bought me a ring. Supposedly it's not an engagement ring, but a promisary ring. Hmm..but I'm supposed to wear it on my ring finger. And he is telling everyone it's an engagement ring. So I guess that's what he meant for it to be...

It's really nice. He just didn't listen and bought it in the wrong size so it's getting resized. I'll be getting it back on Friday.

He asked me a couple of weeks ago...but he said that it wasn't a real proposal because he didn't do it right.

I guess he's my fiance then...

I should sound happier...

I'M PSUEDO-ENGAGED!!!! HOORAY!!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!