Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 a.m. - 2005-01-27
maury
I have an addiction to Maury Povich. I dont know which shows draw me in more, the paternity tests or the lie detector tests. This mornings episode was a follow up lie detector episode. In the first story, a husband and wife were there again because after the first show, the wife believed the husband was still cheating. ooooo She kicked her husbands ass. She chased him around the stage, knocking down chairs and all that shit. I couldn't stop laughing, especially when they showed what happened during the break and you could see her still chasing him and he was cowering behind security and shit.

I'm still watching. A woman named Ricktoria (I'm mad at her name) is on here now. Her mom and boyfriend were on a previous show because they were having sex. They just confessed to still having sex and....AND...the mom is trying to get pregnant by boyfriend. Wow...that's deep. Who knows what I would do if I were in that situation. I remember about 3.5 years ago I had a dream that my mom was trying to get with my man. I told her about it and she laughed so.damn.hard. I felt foolish as shit for even having the dream. *insert big frowny face here* She said that aint shit he could do for her. I mean damn....could he do shit for me, then? lol

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!