Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 a.m. - 2005-02-16
I was forced to attend classes
I dont have internet access @ home and they're telling me they don't know when I can get it back because they don't have any wireless modems right now. So I have to get online at school...which is the only reason I am even here now. I am a real slacker when it comes to classes, but I'm not stopping until it doesn't work anymore.

I need a nickname for ole boy, Imma call him J. No real update with him, I just realized that he didn't have a name on here cept for "internet buddy"

I'm mad that I thought spring break was in March this year but it isnt until the first week in April. I'm glad I found out the exact date, it's way different from the one that I had in my head. He bought my tickets yesterday so I guess no turning back now. Now I think I want him to come down here, even if it's just for a weekend, before I go out there. I wouldnt have agreed if I didnt already know a couple of people out there, but I am still nervous as hell. I wasnt nervous until he told me that he'd bought the tickets. *deep breath* It will be alright. lol

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!