Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 p.m. - 2005-02-14
Happy Valentine's Day
I would like a valentine that lives nearby. Well scratch that, I received a secret admirer card on Saturday, and it was postmarked in Atlanta, but shit, I have no idea who that may be.

Internet guy on Friday sent me a photography book (i'm really into it) and a gift certificate for Dick Blick

Today I received the standard flowers and candy. Not used to this. I gave him something, but I know he spent entirely way more on me than I did on him. I sent him a card, flowers, and some cologne. lol I feel kind of bad now. Oh well.

I hope you all have a wonderful Valentine's Day and even if you can't celebrate today...I'm sure a celebration is coming. *wink*

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!