Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 p.m. - 2005-07-27
Better Dick
I don't know if it's just me or not, but lately I'm in one of those moods where I just want to mess with everybody. I do have some restraint, but in my mind, I'm a big ass ho, I guess some would say outside of my mind too. I honestly don't know what's gotten into me, but I need to stop, especially before I go back home.

I'm still running around with my co-worker. He lasted a lil bit longer on Monday, but I was still pissed and told him that I wasn't fuckin with him anymore. Yesterday he told me to just try him one more time and that I wouldn't be disappointed. I told him that was quite alright, but last night I changed my mind. I called him and told him I was coming over and he asked to come to my place. I still don't like people in my domain, but I told him it was alright, I figured he had a good reason for coming to my house. Hmm, I don't think I mentioned it before, but he has someone, that's why he'd told me just a week and a half ago that we couldn't mess with each other. So I assume that she was there or was gonna show up there at any time..but he didn't leave my house until 8 this morning. That's his business though. It was definitely worth it this time, but if we fuck again, will it be like that first time or this last time??? Seriously, I don't have time for the bullshit. Well I guess it really doesn't matter, I'll be gone in a couple of weeks. I'm getting kind of worried though, I'm noticing a change in him. Our conversations, well his side of the conversations, are more personal and he's always looking for me. When he sees me talking to someone, he wants to know what we're talking about, and when he walks by me, he always has to touch me. For the longest, I mean even when we weren't fucking but everyone thought we were, if we were going somewhere together, one of us would go to the car about 5-10 minutes before the other so people wouldn't know we were leaving together, but now it's like he wants everyone to know. I thought maybe I was reading too much into the shit at first, but now I'm kinda wondering.

Actually no, it doesn't matter. I'm about to leave this damn city. I'm ready to head back to ATL.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!